

Registered Office : "Shrinivas House" Swaraj Path, Tilaknagar (E). Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020. G0612-2362624, 2344005, 2348877

Administrative Office : Shrinivas Tower Chowk, Nandlal Chapra, New Bye Pass Rd, Bhootnath Road, Bahadurpur HC, Kankarbagh, Patna - 800026. Bihar **©** 0612-2345552

Dated-04/04/2025

Reference No. - SERIMS/2025/007

Committee for Prevention of Gender Harassment

As per the National Medical Commission rules, regarding sexual harassment, violence against women and to provide a conducive atmosphere in the campus of the Institute, 'Committee for Prevention of Gender Harassment" is hereby constituted as

S.No	Name	Designation	Post	Phone No.
1	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Member	Prof. & Head Community Medicine	8789645379
2	Dr. Kanchan Kumari	Member	ASST PROFRSSOR OBS/Gyne	8709549571
3	DR. Partibha Chandra	Member	A.P Prof. Microbiolgy, (Warden Girls Hostel)	9304425474
4	DR. Vishwajeet Kumar	Member	A.P Prof. Community, Member (Warden boys Hostel)	7070166182
5	Dr. Manisha Sharma	Member	Associate Professor (Anesthesiology)	9102677565
6	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor (Physiology)	8882169930

PROCEDURE FOR APPROACHING COMMITTEE A :

The Committee shall deals with issues relating to sexual harassment at the Institute campuses. It is applicable to all students, staff and faculty. A complaint of discrimination or sexual harassment may be lodged by the victim or a third party. Written complaint may be addressed to the Convener of the Committee. If the complaint is made to the Dean, Medical Superintendent, or any of the Committee members, they may forward it to the Convener of the Committee against Sexual Harassment.

COPY TO:

1. The Member / President, Under Graduate Medical Education Regulation Board, National Medical Commission, Pocket – 14, Sector – 8, Dwarka Phase - I, New Delhi - 110077.

2. All Members As above.

3. All PHOD's of this Institute.

Officer Incharge - College website to upload on website.

5. Guard file.

