

SHRINIVAS (G) EDUCATIONAL & RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Registered Office : "Shrinivas House" Swaraj Path, Tilaknagar (E), Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020. © 0612-2362624, 2344005, 2348877 Administrative Office : Shrinivas Tower Chowk, Nandlal Chapra, New Bye Pass Rd, Bhootnath Road, Bahadurpur HC, Kankarbagh, Patna – 800026. Bihar © 0612-2345552

Reference No. - SERIMS/2025/003

Dated-04/04/2025

## <u>Curriculum Committee</u>

As per rules of National Medical commission a Curriculum committee is hereby constituted as under: -

S.No	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sude kr singh	Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sainath jagannath	Prof & Head pharmacology	MEU Coordinator
3	Dr. Manoj Aggarwal	Prof & Head General Medicine	curriculum community in-charge
4	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Prof & Head PSM	Member
5	Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh	Prof & Head Orthopedics	Member
6	Dr. Pinki Tyagi	Prof & Head Obg & Gyne	Member
7	Dr. Punit Madan	Asso prof ,Dermatology	Member

The curriculum committee shall meet quarterly meeting every year and the report shall be submitted to the respective NC/RC within a Month of the meeting. Conveners of NC/RC shall forward a consolidated report to the undersigned.

## Copy forward to the following for information & necessary action: -

1. The Member/President, under Graduate Medical Education Regulation Board, National Medical

Commission, Pocket-14, Sector-8, Dwarka Phase -1, New Delhi-110077.

2. All Member as above.

3. All PHOD's of this Institute.

Principal/Dean Shrinivas (6) Educational & Research pra **Institute of Medical Sciences**