

SHRINIVAS (G) EDUCATIONAL & RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Registered Office : "Shrinivas House" Swaraj Path. Tilaknagar (E). Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020. © 0612-2362624, 2344005, 2346877 Administrative Office : Shrinivas Tower Chowk. Nandlal Chapra, New Bye Pass Rd, Bhootnath Road, Bahadurpur HC, Kankarbagh, Patna – 800026. Bihar © 0612-2345552

Dated-04/04/2025

Reference No. - SERIMS/2025/009

Ethical Committee

As per rules of National Medical commission a Ethical committee is hereby constituted as under: -

C 11	Name	Designation	Post
S.No		Dean	Chairperson
1	Dr. Sude kr singh Dr. Naresh Kumar	Prof & Head Pediatrics	Member
3	Dr. Vikash Moun	Assoc. Prof Psychiatry	Member
4	Dr. Vikash Kum	Assoc Prof ,PSM	Member
5	Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh	Prof & Head Orthopedics	Member
6	Dr. Mujahid islam	Prof & Head Ophthalmology	Member
7	Dr. Komarapu dileepkumar	prof & Hod ,Radiodiagnosis	Member

Copy forward to the following for information & necessary action: -

1. The Member/President, under Graduate Medical Education Regulation Board, National Medical

Commission, Pocket-14, Sector-8, Dwarka Phase -1, New Delhi-110077.

2. All Members as above.

3. All PHOD's of this Institute.

Dr. (PR Shriniyas (G) Educatio Institute of Medical Sciences pra