

SHRINIVAS (G) EDUCATIONAL & RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Registered Office : "Shrinivas House" Swaraj Path, Tilaknagar (E), Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020. © 0612-2362624, 2344005, 2348877 Administrative Office : Shrinivas Tower Chowk, Nandlal Chapra, New Bye Pass Rd, Bhootnath Road, Bahadurpur HC, Kankarbagh, Patna – 800026. Bihar © 0612-2345552

Reference No. - SERIMS/2025/005

Dated-04/04/2025

Medical Education Unit

As per the point No. 1.9 of UG - MSR - 2023 of National Medical Commission, 'Medical Education Unit" is hereby constituted as under:

S.No	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sude kr singh	Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sainath Jagannath	Prof & Head Pharmacology	MEU Coordinator
3	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Prof & Head Community Medicine	MEU Co- Coordinator
4	Dr. Rahul Pathak	Professor & Head Biochemistry	Member
5	DR. Swati Sinha	Asst Prof Obs & Gyne	Member
6	Dr. C K Prasad	Prof & Head Anatomy	Member
7	Dr. Swanyakar Kaushalen	Associate Professor (Microbiology)	Member

Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

1. The Member / President, Under Graduate Medical Education Regulation Board, National Medical Commission, Pocket – 14, Sector – 8, Dwarka Phase - I, New Delhi - 110077.

2. The Secretary to the Government, Director General Medical Education, Bihar. Registrar

3. All Members As above.

4. All PHOD's of this Institute.

5. Officer Incharge - College website to upload on website.

6. Guard file.

