

SHRINIVAS (G) EDUCATIONAL & RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Registered Office : "Shrinivas House" Swaraj Path. Tilaknagar (E), Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020. © 0612-2362624, 2344005, 2348877 Administrative Office : Shrinivas Tower Chowk, Nandlal Chapra, New Bye Pass Rd, Bhootnath Road, Bahadurpur HC, Kankarbagh, Patna – 800026, Bihar © 0612-2345552

Reference No. - SERIMS/2025/008

Dated-04/04/2025

Scientific Committee

As per rules of National Medical commission a Scientific committee is hereby constituted as under:-

S.No	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sude kr singh	Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sainath jagannath	Prof & Head pharmacology	Member
3	Dr. Rajesh Pandey	Assoc. Prof General Medicine	Member
4	Dr. Vikash Kumar	Assoc Prof ,PSM	Member
5	Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh	Prof & Head Orthopedics	Member
6	Dr. Pinik Tyagi	Prof & Head Obg &Gyne	Member
7	Dr. Babar Nasir	Assistant prof ,Dermatology	Member

Copy forward to the following for information & necessary action: -

1. The Member/President, under Graduate Medical Education Regulation Board, National Medical

Commission, Pocket-14, Sector-8, Dwarka Phase -1, New Delhi-110077.

2. All Members as above.

3. All PHOD's of this Institute.

Dr. (Prof.) Side Kr. S Shrinivas (Princial) Deresearch SERIMS Garkhas Chapra